Lodge Dalhousie No 720
Home Page Lodge Dalhousie 720 History Past Masters Installations Lodge Dalhousie 720 Meetings Lodge Dalhousie 720 Events and Socials
Lodge Dalhousie 720 Photo Gallery Function Hall Outside Hires Contact Lodge Dalhousie 720 Frequently Asked Questions Links Lodge Dalhousie No 720 Office Bearers
Tuesday 5th September 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
Business Meeting - Members Only - Tyle 7pm
   
Tuesday 19th September 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
First Degree - Tyle 7pm
   
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
Mark Degree and Election of Office Bearers
   
Tuesday 17th October 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
Lecture and HM to Alan Carmichael IPM Lodge Dalkeith Kilwinning No 10
   
Tuesday 7th November 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
Second Degree and HM to Norrie Stevenson PM The Portobello Lodge 226- Tyle 7pm -
   
Tuesday 14th November 2017 A Deputation to Lodge St Margaret 548, where we will be conducting the Degree.
   
Tuesday 21st November 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
Third Degree - Tyle 7pm -
   
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Installation
   
Tuesday 5th December 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
TBA - Tyle 7pm -
   
Tuesday 19th December 2017 DALHOUSIE 720 REGULAR MEETING
TBA- Tyle 7pm -