Lodge Dalhousie No 720
Home Page Lodge Dalhousie 720 History Past Masters Installations Lodge Dalhousie 720 Meetings Lodge Dalhousie 720 Events and Socials
Lodge Dalhousie 720 Photo Gallery Function Hall Outside Hires Contact Lodge Dalhousie 720 Frequently Asked Questions Links Lodge Dalhousie No 720 Office Bearers

The Harris lounge is now open on Saturday afternoons come and enjoy the banter with Davie and the guys.

All will be made welcome

Saturday 3rd February 2018 Scotch Night
Saturday 17th March Lodge Social Dancing to Free Flight, Tickets £8 from Alex McBeth. Raffle, Bingo and Sandwiches
Friday 6th April 2018 Office Bearers Dinner
Friday 4th May 2018 Visit to Robin Hood Lodge Nottingham.
Saturday 26th May 2018 Polton Galaday Fundraiser. Entertainment provided by the Three Amigos. Tickets £8 from Bryan McKenzie. Raffle, Bingo and Sandwiches
Saturday 21st July 2018 Nottingham Social. Band to be confirmed. Tickets £8 from Bryan McKenzie. Raffle, Bingo and Sandwiches
Friday 2nd November 2018 Lodge Ladies Night
Saturday 17th November 2018 Retired Members Dinner
Saturday 1st December 2018 Installation
Friday 14th December 2018 Christmas Social - Details to be announced